## Office of the

# **Election Board**

## **BGMEA Election 2024-2026**

BGMEA Complex, House # 7/7A, Block # H1, Sector # 17, Uttara, Dhaka-1230 Tel: +8809638012345, Mob: +880173-0442211, Email: info@bgmea.com.bd

## **Declaration of result of Office Bearers Election**

BGMEA Election 2024-2026

Only one valid nomination against earch office-bearer position have been submitted by the due date and as such all office bearers of BGMEA have been ipso facto elected uncontested. As such no election is necessary fo office bearers. The Election BGMEA Election Board bereby declares the following office bearers elected for the terms 2024-2026

### **President**

SLNO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	VOTER ID	DESIGNATION
1.	S.M. Mannan (Kochi)	1617	President

### **Vice President**

SLNO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	VOTER ID	DESIGNATION
1.	Syed Nazrul Islam	2481	First Vice-President
2.	Khandoker Rafiqul Islam	489	Senior Vice-President
3.	Arshad Jamal (Dipu)	1914	Vice President
4.	Md. Nasir Uddin	1578	Vice President (Finance)
5.	Miran Ali	1169	Vice President
6.	Abdullah Hil Rakib	4	Vice President
7.	Rakibul Alam Chowdhury	2208	Vice President

Md. Faizur Rahman Secretary, Election Board BGMEA, Election 2024-2026 A.S.M. Nayeem, FCA, FCCA Secretary, Election Board BGMEA, Election 2024-2026

**Shomi Kaiser**Member, Election Board
BGMEA, Election 2024-2026

Jahangir Alamin Chairman, Election Board BGMEA, Election 2024-2026